September’s Eagle Scout Board of Reviews

Congratulations to the Newest Eagle Scouts from this Month’s Board of Reviews.

Charles Girdeen-Troop 134

Andrew Sackett-Troop 148

Austin Pollack-Troop 110

Riley Gough-Troop 110

Ethan Vivoda-Sadee-Troop54


Thank You to the individuals who participated in these Board of Reviews.

Adam Ripley

Lindsey Wallin

Lori Pollack

Joel Ditlefsen

Mike Girdeen

Shawn Moynihan

Ted LaPean

James Prichard

Raymond Hornung III

Barry Peterson

Jerry Wolf

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend